close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Open Hours

Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Nov 28 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 11:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Address
1200 Johnson Avenue
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Tel: 304-842-8248

Upcoming Events
Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Nov 30, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Nov 30, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 02, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
This event is full

Tue, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Dec 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Rescheduled
Thu, Dec 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Thursday, December 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 28, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Dec 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

New Reads for December

Interested in receiving our monthly newsletter? Sign up here!