Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Movie Night: The Kid Who Would Be King

Registration now closed

Family Movie Night: The Kid Who Would Be King

Library Location: Event Space

2024-04-05 17:00:00 2024-04-05 18:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Night: The Kid Who Would Be King Enjoy watching The Kid Who Would Be King with your friends and family! Popcorn and light refreshments provided. Bridgeport Public Library -

Friday, April 05
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-05 17:00:00 2024-04-05 18:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Night: The Kid Who Would Be King Enjoy watching The Kid Who Would Be King with your friends and family! Popcorn and light refreshments provided. Bridgeport Public Library -

Enjoy watching The Kid Who Would Be King with your friends and family! Popcorn and light refreshments provided.

Enjoy a film with your family! Popcorn provided!

Rated PG

Twentieth Century Fox, 2019

"Alex believes he is just another nobody until he stumbles upon Excalibur, the mythical sword in the stone. He unites the wizard Merlin, his enemies, and his friends to take on Morgana, the enchantress."

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Family | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Bridgeport Public Library

library@bridgeportwv.gov
Phone: 304-842-8248

Hours

Bridgeport Public Library

We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 29 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 31 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 11:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

Address
1200 Johnson Avenue
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Tel: 304-842-8248

About the branch

The Bridgeport Public Library is located in Bridgeport, WV. The City of Bridgeport began providing financial support for the library in the mid-1970s. The library was then located on the top floor of the Benedum Civic Center on Main Street. In 1994 the citizens and businesses of Bridgeport raised over 1.3 million dollars to purchase and renovate the Allstate Insurance building on Johnson Avenue. It then became the Bridgeport Public Library. The library offers a variety of services and resources including books, eBooks, audiobooks, movies, music, magazines, online databases, and more!

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 12:25pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Sat, Jun 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 12:25pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 12:25pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 13, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 12:25pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 12:25pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library